Staff

Nikki Panico // Executive Director
(414) 389-4881
nikki@komenwiscosnin.org

Michelle Heitzinger // Madison-Area Director
(608) 836-1083
michelle@komenwisconsin.org

Sandy Draeger // Wausau Development Manager
(715) 581-8127
sandy@komenwisconsin.org

Robin Luther // Milwaukee Development and Events Manager
(414) 389-4882
robin@komenwisconsin.org

Devrey Smith // Director of Finance
(414) 389-4883
devrey@komenwisconsin.org

Amberlea Childs // Program Manager, Kohl’s Conversations for the Cure
(414) 389-4887
amberlea@komenwisconsin.org

Dana Smith // Program Assistant, Kohl’s Conversations for the Cure
(414) 389-4885
dana@komenwisconsin.org

Gloria Singleton-Young // Mission Manager
(414) 389-4880
Gloria@komenwisconsin.org

Sarah Ea // Communications and Marketing Assistant
(414) 389-4890
Sarah@komenwisconsin.org

Heather Sonley // Madison Race and Events Manager
(608) 836-1083
Heather@komenwisconsin.org

Olivia Schoenoff // Madison Development Coordinator
(608) 836-1083
Olivia@komenwisconsin.org