Staff

Nikki Panico // Executive Director
(414) 389-4881
nikki@komenwisconsin.org

Kristin Fabisch  // Development Coordinator, Madison
(608) 836-1083
kristin@KomenWisconsin.org

Sandy Draeger // Development Manager, Wausau
(715) 581-8127
sandy@komenwisconsin.org

Robin Luther // Development and Events Manager, Milwaukee
(414) 389-4882
robin@komenwisconsin.org

Devrey Smith // Director of Finance
(414) 389-4883
devrey@komenwisconsin.org

Amberlea Childs // Program Manager, Conversations with Komen presented by Kohl’s
(414) 389-4887
amberlea@komenwisconsin.org

Gloria Singleton-Young // Mission Manager
(414) 389-4880
gloria@komenwisconsin.org

Cetonia Weston-Roy // Program Assistant, Conversations with Komen presented by Kohl’s
(414) 389-4885
cetonia@komenwisconsin.org